Past members

  • Pascal Haimerl
  • Dennis Russkamp
  • Maximilian Schiener
  • Dr. sc. nat. Stefan Haak
  • Tanja Seher, PhD
  • Renate Effner
  • Dr. rer. nat. Anke Gräßel
  • Stefanie Etzold
  • Dr. rer. nat. Maria Wimmer
  • Danijel Kupresanin
  • Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Öder
  • Katharina Dietz, M.Sc.
  • Dr. rer. nat. Sabrina Steiert
  • Dr. rer. nat. Kathrin Suttner
  • Faouzi Braza, PhD
  • Julie Chesne, PhD

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continually improve our services, enable certain features, and when we embed third-party services or content, such as the Vimeo video player or Twitter feeds. In such cases, information may also be transferred to third parties. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.